Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

How To Get Free From Fear — or at least not let it stop you again!

Posted Jul 19 2013 5:03pm

 

What’s your fear keeping you from achieving?

Is it holding back from your dream career?

Or a loving relationship?

Or a beautiful lifestyle?

A healthy body?

 

I say: ENOUGH!

 

I’m really excited to share my friend Vasavi Kumar’s “Freedom Forward” program with you! Vasavi has an amazing LiveStream (which means you can call in and listen or you can watch for free online) happening Tuesday at 6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST sharp.

 

Learn how to back control of your confidence, and step
into action with Vasavi Kumar’s Freedom Forward: The Art of Taking Confident Action. I’m honored to be a guest teacher!

 

You can check it out HERE , and sign up for the free Q&A call on July 23rd right HERE .

 

One of the things that keeps us from feeling free is fear, but Vasavi sees fear as an invitation to step boldly into the unknown.  No one wakes up and decides “Today, everything changes. I start living my dream life now!” and automatically follows through flawlessly. Living with freedom requires focus, and she teaches how to turn that focus into action.
 

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches