Most do not, but be sure to get one that says "glutenfree" on the label just to be sure! What bakingpowder does have is cornstarch, so if you have a corn allergy, steer clear!
This bakingpowder is gluten-fre...by
This bakingpowder is gluten-free, corn free/ cereal and sodium free. It is a great replacement for “regular” bakingpowder in any recipe. I have tried this in both gluten-free and “regular” baking recipes