Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Radio alerts

Posted Jun 18 2008 6:09am

I'll be chatting on theMaria Sanchez Showon KVTA AM-1520 today at 3:25pm PST (or 6:25pm EST) assuming I get my ass home from work on time. You can listen live at their web sitehttp://kvta.com/or on the air waves if you live in California.

Tomorrow, you can listen to an interview I already taped atHealthyLife.netwith Faith Ranoli from 1-2pm PST (that's Pacific Standard Time so it'd be 4-5pm Eastern Standard Time). Just click on the "Listen Live" button at the top of the home page at the appropriate time. If any of my coworkers are reading this, they probably just keeled over in shock at the idea that I could talk for an entire hour about anything. I'm sort of a quiet one.

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches