Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Vegetarians And Vegans On Twitter

Posted Apr 10 2009 11:36pm

If you’re looking for vegetarians and vegans to follow on Twitter. Below is a list of cool veg peeps to follow. Feel free to recommend others (or yourself) in the comments area, by leaving your username.

Groovy Vegetarian @m38967

Vegetarian Star @vegetarianstar

Veg Daily @vegdaily

Amira Elgan (from Vegetarian Organic Blog) @amiraelgan

Victor Kaneh - vegetarian blogger @vkaneh

Melissa Gion - vegetarian twitterer @mgonyeo

Vegan Break @veganbreak

Vegan Fusion (author of the complete idiots guide to eating raw) @veganfusion

HSUS (humane society of the us) @humanesociety

Go Veg @goveg

Official PETA @officialpeta

PETA2 (peta for kids) @peta2

Happy Cow ( vegetarian directory ) nope - not on twitter - shame shame @happycow

Super Vegan @supervegan

Fat Free Vegan @susanffvk

Vegetarian Society @vegsoc

Vegan Boy - (vegan twitterer) @veganboy

Try Veg @tryveg

Vegan Mama Dot Com @veganmamadotcom

Reluctant Veggie @reluctantveggie

Veggie Tweets @veggietweets

Elisa C - vegetarian blogger (and co-founder of Blog Her) @elisac

21st Century Vegetarians @marthatheus

Maria Laino (vegetarian blogger) @marialaino

VegTV @vegtv

Vegan Bliss @veganbliss

Vegan Man @veganman

If you want to be added to the list, leave a comment below with your username. I will update the list with new rec’s and suggestions.

From now on i will be referring to this list for follow friday, as i think listing every person individually on Twitter, is kind of annoying.

Not on Twitter, yet? Grab a copy of my awesome twitter guide …a beginner’s guide to twitter.

P.S. To follow everyone on the list above, copy and paste the usernames below, and add them to Twitterator.

@m38967

@vegetarianstar

@vegdaily

@amiraelgan

@vkaneh

@mgonyeo

@veganbreak

@veganfusion

@humanesociety

@goveg

@officialpeta

@peta2

@supervegan

@susanffvk

@vegsoc

@veganboy

@tryveg

@veganmamadotcom

@reluctantveggie

@veggietweets

@elisac

@marthatheus

@marialaino

@vegtv

@veganbliss

@veganman

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches