Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Search posts:

Video: Johan Bruyneel announces the 2010 Team RadioShack Tour de France squad

Posted Jun 22 2010 8:18am


Johan Bruyneel knows a thing or two about professional bike racing so when he announces the the 2010 Team RadioShack Tour de France squad we listen.

So who are going to be the nine RadioShack riders that take on the most prestigious bike race in the world?

You can probably guess can two of them immediately.

Yes, Lance Armstrong and Levi Leipheimer are certainly on the 2010 TdF squad.

And here's a bit of a surprise, fellow American Chris Horner, who missed the tour last year, will also be competing in 2010.

As for the rest of the team....just watch the video below.

Post a comment
Write a comment: