Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

How to follow Tour de France Riders and Teams on Twitter

Posted Jul 01 2013 10:04am
This post is a quick answer on how to follow the Tour de France and all the Tour de France Riders and Teams with Twitter Accounts. I have tried to make it easy for you. This is a list of the Teams and Riders in the 2013 Tour de France and the Twitter accounts associated with each team and athlete. If you know of any Twitter Accounts for the Riders that I'm missing or for anyone else involved in the TDF that I should add, please let me know by commenting below or sending me a Tweet to @OnTheRunBlog !

Oh, and Follow me on Twitter . I mostly tweet about swimming, biking, and running... and sometimes beer.

Tweets from @OnTheRunBlog/tour-de-france-2013  

Tour de France 2013 - Teams and Cyclist Twitter Accounts

AG2R LA MONDIALE / France - @ag2rlamondialec
Jean-Christophe Péraud (FRA) @jice_peraud
Romain Bardet (FRA) @romainbardet
Samuel Dumoulin (FRA) @SamuelDumoulin
Maxime Bouet (FRA) @BOUETMAXIME
Blel Kadri (FRA)
Sébastien Minard (FRA)
John Gadret (FRA)
Hubert Dupont (FRA)
Christophe Riblon (FRA)

ASTANA PRO TEAM / Kazakhstan - @AstanaTeam
Jakob Fuglsang (DEN) @jakob_fuglsang
Assan Bazayev (KAZ)
Janez Brajkovic (SLO)
Enrico Gasparotto (ITA) @enrigasparotto
Francesco Gavazzi (ITA) @gavazzif
Andrey Kashechkin (KAZ)
Fredrik Kessiakoff (SWE) @FredrikKess
Alexey Lutsenko (KAZ) @alexey_lutsenko
Dmitri Muravyev (KAZ)

BLANCO PRO CYCLING TEAM / Netherlands - @BlancoCycling
Lars Boom (NED) @lars_boom
Laurens ten Dam (NED) @laurenstendam
Robert Gesink (NED) @RGUpdate
Tom Leezer (NED)
Bauke Mollema (NED) @BaukeMollema
Lars Petter Nordhaug (NOR)
Bram Tankink (NED) @bramtankink
Sep Vanmarcke (BEL) @sepvanmarcke
Maarten Wynants (BEL) @wynants82

BMC RACING TEAM / United States - @BMCProTeam
Cadel Evans (AUS) @CadelOfficial
Tejay van Garderen (USA) @TejayVan
Philippe Gilbert (BEL) @PhilippeGilbert
Brent Bookwalter (USA) @brentbookwalter
Marcus Burghardt (GER) @MBurghardt83
Amaël Moinard (FRA) @amaelmoinard
Steve Morabito (SUI)
Manuel Quinziato @manuelquinziato
Michael Schär (SUI) @michaelschaer

CANNONDALE PRO CYCLING / Italy - @ridecannondale
Peter Sagan (SVK)
Maciej Bodnar (POL) @maciejbodnar
Kristijan Koren (SLO)
Alessandro De Marchi (ITA) @ADM_RossodiBuja
Alan Marangoni (ITA) @ALANMARANGONI
Fabio Sabatini (ITA) @SabatiniFabio
Moreno Moser (ITA) @MorenoMoser
Ted King (USA)
Brian Vandborg (DEN) @bvandborg

COFIDIS, SOLUTIONS CREDITS / France - @TeamCOFIDIS
Yoann Bagot (FRA) @YoannBagot
Jérôme Coppel (FRA) @coppeljerome
Egoitz Garcia (ESP)
Christophe Le Mével (FRA) @ChrisLeMevel
Guillaume Levarlet (FRA) @GLevarlet
Luis Angel Maté (FRA) @luisangelmate
Rudy Molard (FRA) @Rudymolard
Dani Navarro (ESP)
Rein Taaramae (EST)

EUSKALTEL - EUSKADI / Spain - @EuskaltelEuskad
Igor Antón (ESP) @IgorAntonH
Mikel Astarloza (ESP) @mikelastarloza
Gorka Izaguirre (ESP) @izainsausti
Ion Izaguirre (ESP)
Juan José Lobato (ESP) @juanjolobato
Mikel Nieve (ESP) @NieveMikel
Juanjo Oroz (ESP) @Oroz1
Rubén Pérez (ESP) @rubenperez1981
Romain Sicard (FRA)

FDJ / France - @EquipeFDJ
Thibaut Pinot (FRA) @ThibautPinot
Arthur Vichot (FRA) @ArthurVichot
Nacer Bouhanni (FRA) @BouhanniNacer
William Bonnet (FRA) @willbonnet
Murillo Fischer (BRA) @MuriloFischerMF
Jérémy Roy (FRA) @jeremyroy
Pierrick Fédrigo (FRA)
Arnold Jeannesson (FRA)
Alexandre Geniez (FRA)

GARMIN - SHARP / United States - @Ride_Argyle
Ryder Hesjedal (CAN) @ryder_hesjedal
Dan Martin (IRL) @DanMartin86
Andrew Talansky (USA) @andrewtalansky
Tom Danielson (USA) @tomdanielson
Rohan Dennis (AUS) @RohanDennis
Christian Vande Velde (USA) @ChristianVDV
David Millar (GBR) @millarmind
Jack Bauer (NZL)
Ramunas Navardauskas (LTU) @ramunas88

KATUSHA TEAM / Russia - @katushacycling
 Pavel Brutt (RUS)
Alexander Kristoff (NOR) @Kristoff87
Aliaksandr Kuchynski (RUS)
Alberto Losada (ESP) @losadin
Daniel Moreno (ESP)
Joaquim Rodriguez (ESP) @PuritoRodriguez
Gatis Smukulis (LAT) @GSmukulis
Yuriy Trofimov (RUS)
Eduard Vorganov (RUS)

LAMPRE-MERIDA / Italy - @Lampre_Merida
Damiano Cunego(ITA) @DCunego
Przemyslaw Niemiec (POL)
José Serpa (COL) @Jrserpa01
Adriano Malori (ITA)
Roberto Ferrari (ITA)
Matteo Bono (ITA)
Elia Favilli (ITA)
Manuele Mori (ITA)
Davide Cimolai (ITA) @cimo89

LOTTO-BELISOL / Belgium - @Lotto_Belisol
Lars Bak (DEN)
Bart De Clercq (BEL)
André Greipel (GER) @AndreGreipel
Adam Hansen (AUS) @HansenAdam
Greg Henderson (NZL) @Greghenderson1
Jürgen Roelandts (BEL) @jurgenroelandts
Marcel Sieberg (GER) @MarcelSieberg
Jurgen Van den Broeck (BEL)
Frederik Willems (BEL).

MOVISTAR TEAM / Spain - @movistar_team
Alejandro Valverde (ESP) @alejanvalverde
Rui Costa (POR) @RuiCostaCyclist
Nairo Quintana (COL) @NairoQuintana1
Andrey Amador (CRC) @Andrey_Amador
Jonathan Castroviejo (ESP) @jcastroviejo
Rubén Plaza (ESP)
Imanol Erviti (ESP) @ImanolErviti
Iván Gutiérrez (ESP) @Ivangutipal
José Joaquín Rojas (ESP) @jjrojillas

OMEGA PHARMA-QUICK STEP / Belgium - @opqscyclingteam
Mark Cavendish (GBR) @MarkCavendish
Sylvain Chavanel (FRA) @chava_sylvain
Michal Kwiatkowski (POL) @michalkwiatek
Tony Martin (GER) @tonymartin85
Jerome Pineau (FRA) @jejeroule44
Gert Steegmans (BEL) @GertSteegmans
Niki Terpstra (NED) @NikiTerpstra
Matteo Trentin (ITA) @MATTEOTRENTIN
Peter Velits (SVK) @petervelits

ORICA GREENEDGE / Australia - @Orica_GreenEDGE
Michael Albasini (SUI)
Simon Clarke (AUS) @SimoClarke
Simon Gerrans (AUS) @simongerrans
Matt Goss (AUS) @mattgoss1986
Daryl Impey (RSA) @darylimpey
Brett Lancaster (AUS) @bdlancaster
Cameron Meyer (AUS) @cammeyercyclist
Stuart O'Grady (AUS) @StueyOG
Svein Tuft (CAN) @SveinTuft

RADIOSHACK LEOPARD / Luxembourg - @leopardtrek
Jan Bakelants (BEL) @Jan_Bakelants
Laurent Didier (LUX) @laurent_didier
Tony Gallopin (FRA) @tonygallopin
Markel Irizar (ESP) @Markelirizar
Andreas Klöden (GER)
Maxime Monfort (BEL) @maxmonfort
Andy Schleck (LUX) @andy_schleck
Jens Voigt (GER) @thejensie
Haimar Zubeldia (ESP) @hzubeldia

SKY PROCYCLING / Great Britain - @TeamSky
Christopher Froome (GBR) @chrisfroome
Richie Porte (AUS) @richie_porte
Edvald Boasson Hagen (DEN) @EBhagen
Peter Kennaugh (GBR)
Vasil Kiryienka (BLR) @VasilKiryienka
David Lopez (ESP)
Kanstantsin Siutsou (BLR)
Ian Stannard (GBR) @IStannard
Geraint Thomas (GBR) @GeraintThomas86

SOJASUN / France - @TeamSojasun
Anthony Delaplace (FRA) @anthodelaplace
Jonathan Hivert (FRA) @JonathanHivert
Cyril Lemoine (FRA) @CyriLemoine
Alexis Vuillermoz (FRA)
Brice Feillu (FRA)
Julien Simon (FRA) @juliensimon85
Julien El Farès (FRA)
Jean-Marc Marino (FRA)
Maxime Médérel (FRA) @MaxMederel

TEAM ARGOS-SHIMANO / Netherlands - @1t4i
Roy Curvers (NED)
John Degenkolb (GER) @johndegenkolb
Tom Dumoulin (NED) @tom_dumoulin
Johannes Fröhlinger (GER)
Simon Geschke (GER) @simongeschke
Marcel Kittel (GER) @marcelkittel
Koen de Kort (NED) @koendekort
Albert Timmer (NED)
Tom Veelers (NED) @tom_veelers

TEAM EUROPCAR / France - @TeamEuropcar_fr
Pierre Rolland (FRA) @pierrerolland
Thomas Voeckler (FRA) @voecklerthomas
David Veilleux (FRA)
Kevin Reza (FRA)
Jerome Cousin (FRA) @CousinJerom
Yukiya Arashiro (JPN) @YukiyaArashiro
Davide Malacarne (ITA) @ilmala1
Cyril Gautier (FRA)
Yohann Gene (FRA)

TEAM SAXO-TINKOFF / Denmark - @TeamSaxoTinkoff
Alberto Contador (ESP) @albertocontador
Michael Rogers (AUS) @mickrogers
Roman Kreuziger (CZE) @Roman86_K
Nicolas Roche (IRL) @nicholasroche
Matteo Tosatto (ITA) @Toso_74
Daniele Bennati (ITA) @Benna80
Sergio Paulinho (POR) @sergiompaulinho
Jesus Hernandez (ESP) @jesushernandez3
Benjamin Noval (ESP)

VACANSOLEIL-DCM / Netherlands - @VacansoleilDCM
Kris Boeckmans (BEL) @krisboeckmans
Juan Antonio Flecha (ESP)
Thomas De Gendt (BEL)
Johnny Hoogerland (NED) @zeeuwseleeuw
Sergey Lagutin (UZB)
Wouter Poels (NED)
Boy van Poppel (NED) @BVP88
Danny van Poppel (NED) @Dannyvanpoppel
Lieuwe Westra (NED) @lieuwewestra

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches