Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Search posts:

The Berenstain Bears® Living Lights™ Series by Michael Berenstain

Posted Nov 16 2009 10:00pm

We all know the name; it’s one we all grew up with!! These stories brough me back to a wonderful time with my kids and now I have a whole new time with my grandkids!! The little ones never get tired of these timeless stories, and I have been so happy to pass them down to the newest additions of my family! And these are such great gifts for the upcoming holidays! Michael Berenstain, son of The Berenstain Bears® creators Stan and Jan Berenstain, is working with his mother to bring the classic series to a new generation with a new spin. When Berenstain found Christ, he also found his mission: to reveal the much-loved bear family’s faith in an original series. Zonderkidz has released the following titles in the series thus far, many of which are already becoming classics:

  1. The Berenstain Bears’ Christmas Tree
  2. The Berenstain Bears® and the Golden Rule
  3. The Berenstain Bears®: Faithful Friends
  4. The Berenstain Bears® Give Thanks
  5. The Berenstain Bears® Go to Sunday School
  6. The Berenstain Bears® God Loves You!
  7. The Berenstain Bears® Love Their Neighbors
  8. The Berenstain Bears® Play a Good Game
  9. The Berenstain Bears® Say Their Prayers.

You can check out all these timeless stories at:

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches