Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Great Parenting Practices: Free Call with Vanessa

Posted Mar 11 2009 3:15pm

“Are teens a mystery to you?  Are you finding raising them to be beyond challenging?  Then join me for my free teleseminar where I interview Vanessa Van Petten, author and teen parenting expert with a unique twist.  Vanessa writes from the perspective of what it is like to be a teen, and shares with parents how best to relate to teens from their perspective.  Don’t miss this ground-breaking teleseminar!  Check out her website at www.OnTeensToday.com.”

I get hundreds of emails a day from parents asking me questions so we thought we would do a call where you can ask me as many questions as you would like!

Go to http://www.greatparentingpractices.com/askvanessa/ and you can see sign-up for free and then submit your questions to me for the call.

Please join us on March 25th @ 6 pm PST, 7 pm MST, 8 pm CST or 9 pm EST for the live call.

Thanks!

Vanessa

a

Great Parenting Practices: Free Call with Vanessa

No related posts.

Post a comment
Write a comment: