Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Shared Solutions, your network for support, knowledge and answers.

Posted Nov 17 2009 10:20pm
Welcome to the Shared Solutions
teleconference series.

These events are open to all individuals impacted by MS. In these discussions we address
a variety of important issues facing the MS community. They are hosted by leading MS
experts & feature a live question and answer session.

Our upcoming teleconferences include:
• Beat the Summer Heat – Salvatore Napoli, MD - Anna C. MS Advocate
Wednesday, April 22, 2009 – 8:00 PM ET – 5:00 PM PT
Thursday, April 23, 2009 – 9:00 PM ET – 6:00 PM PT
• The Importance of Adhering to Therapy – Ben W. Thrower, MD - Timothy G. MS Advocate
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 – 8:00 PM ET – 5:00 PM PT
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 – 9:00 PM ET – 6:00 PM PT
• Injection Tips for Healthier Skin – Sarale R., RN, BSN, MSCN
Monday, June 29, 2009 – 8:00 PM ET – 5:00 PM PT
Tuesday, June 30, 2009 – 9:00 PM ET – 6:00 PM PT

It’s easy to participate, No RSVP required!
Dial1-800-823-1880to join a teleconference on a designated evening. Or, dial the same
number to set up a reminder call so you don’t miss the teleconference you would like to
attend!
Warmest regards,
Your friends at Shared Solutions


============================================
Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches