Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Addressing Severe MS Spasticity

Posted Jan 14 2009 8:24pm
Teleconference to Address Severe Spasticity
Dr. Bhupendra O. Khatri will discuss treatment options for spasticity suffered by people with MS August 12 at 7 p.m. Eastern Time (6 p.m. Central Time, 5 p.m. Mountain Time and 4 p.m. Pacific Time).

Those wishing to participate must register to receive an email with the toll-free number that will allow them to dial in.

The teleconference is free and is sponsored by Medtronic.

Registerhttp://www.movementforliving.comor call 1-888-743-8348.
Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches