Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Five Intelligences, Five Teleclasses, No Cost

Posted Oct 22 2008 6:27pm

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

My friend Alan Davidson of Through Your Body has asked me to join him and internationally known teachers (including Janet Atwood and Anodea Judith) as part of an information-packed series of teleclasses on body-mind-spirit IQ. I'll be a featured guest on the May 21st call, at 6 pm PDT (9 pm EDT, 8 pm CDT, 7 pm MDT), along with Alan, and Psych-K instructor Katherine T. Moyer.

This is the third call in a five-part series, "Peaking Your Five Vital IQs," taking place on May 6, 13, 21, 27, and June 3, 2008.

Registration is required! To register for the entire five-part free tele-training beginning on May 6, visit this page:

Alan Davidson is the author of the best-selling and award-winning book Body Brilliance: Mastering Your Five Vital Intelligences. Join us for these five exciting calls, with information that can help you to launch your physical, emotional, mental, moral, and spiritual IQs.

Register here.


Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches