Health knowledge made personal

Lngriffiths

California 60185
I am 26 years old, have a BA in Elementary Education, and now work full time as an administrative assistant for a great company in the Chicago suburbs.  My husband and I along with our two dogs live in West Chicago, IL. To me, “living in high cotton” means recognizing and... Full Bio
› Share page:

Feel Better Food

Good morning blog world and welcome to another week.  I’m sorry I have been MIA for a while.  We all know life can get a little wacky and with...

The Replacement

Good morning, Friends!  It has been a while since I have been around this neck of the woods.  Ever since my car was totaled I have been a bit...

An Unexpected Farewell

Before you get worried let me say that my family and I are fine.  My car, however, not so much.    It all started Saturday morning.  The...

Maples Galore

Welcome to Tuesday, my friends.  This week is just moving right along.  Now that Monday is past us we can look towards the weekend!  If you...

Birthday Bash

Happy Monday!  Carl and I want to thank you for your lovely comments on Friday’s introduction post .  We read each and every one together and it...

Latest Activity

process-indicator
Lngriffiths has reached their WellPrize target. >> Congratulate 'em! Oct 26 2011
Michelle and Lngriffiths are now friends. Sep 19 2011
Lngriffiths and tremedicure are now friends. Aug 25 2011
Lngriffiths and fitnesshealthandfood are now friends. Aug 25 2011
tremedicure wrote on Lngriffiths's Whiteboard. Aug 24 2011

Teams (1)

WellPrize

Target achieved!
Lngriffiths has earned her WellPrize!
Lngriffiths's Whiteboard
Aug 24 2011 by tremedicure
Welcome with applause, Cheers!