Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

#CITalk on Twitter – Sunday, January 27th!

Posted Jan 21 2013 12:44pm
Cochlear Implant Online is doing another #CITalk! WHAT: Cochlear Implant Talk (#CITalk) – Twitter chat with a new topic each session. WHEN: Sunday, January 27th 8 PM EST/ Monday, 1 AM London, 12 PM Sydney WHERE: On Twitter! Search [...]
Post a comment
Write a comment: