Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Let’s Get Verklempt: Gevalia BeanChat

Posted May 14 2012 12:00am
top
May 15, 2012 Posted by on May 15, 2012 in Blog | 1 comment


Sometimes, when I’m sitting in my office in the morning, ready to apply fingertips to keyboard, I wish that I could simply sit down with you instead. We’d have a nice hot cuppa joe (decaf for me) and talk about whatever pops into our noggins. Wouldn’t that be fun?

On Thursday morning, we get the next best thing.

Join me on Thursday at 10:00 a.m. EST for BeanChat — it’s a live chat on Facebook sponsored by Gevalia coffee. We’ll talk about some of my favorite things — Prague, CrossFit, yoga, Jane Eyre, and eating paleo — and basically have a lovely visit together. At the end of the chat, the good people of Gevalia will pick a winner to receive free Gevalia coffee. How fun is that?!

Date: Thursday, May 17
Time: 10:00 a.m. eastern / 9:00 a.m. central / 8:00 a.m. mountain / 7:00 a.m. pacific
Place: Gevalia BeanChat on Facebook

The chat opens up just a little before 10:00 a.m. Simply go to the link above and hang out. Easy-peasy.

Please come hang out with me, or I will get verklempt for sure.

Learn more about Gevalia Coffee here and here.

  1. Lydia says:

    Oh, OF COURSE, Thursday mornings are my acupuncture appointments that last until 10am CST. Poo.

    Happy Chatting! This sounds awesome.

Like what you've read? Got something to say? Lay it on me!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

search search search search
this is me
melissa joulwan

Melissa "Melicious" Joulwan • melissa@theclothesmakethegirl.com

newsletter

(Need convincing? Read this.)

reading is sexy
Reading right now...

Bought, Borrowed, Stolen

I asked for and received this book for Christmas and just started reading it now. It's one of those cookbooks that you read from cover to cover before cooking from it. The writing is killing me inside a little bit, it's so good. Just enough description to create vivid mental pictures and a snarky, delightful sense of humor. It's a world tour with personal accounts and recipes to recreate the travel experience in your own kitchen. You know that's one of my favorite things!.

Still thinking about...
<
The Night Circus

Mysterious, thrilling, engaging, romantic — it's a first-class ticket to another place and time.

badges

Clean up your diet - change your life.


Being Healthy is a Revolutionary Act
Revel in your rebelliousness!

top
Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches