Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Interview with Abigail – IC and Mind-Body Techniques

Posted Jan 26 2010 2:07pm

This week I am giving a one-hour BlogTalkRadio interview with Gloria Prater, host of the Learning to Live Healthy with IC BlogTalkRadio Show, on Thursday, January 28 at 11 am Mountain Time (1 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 10 am Pacific).  You’re invited to listen in as I discuss my experience with using a mind-body healing approach for interstitial cystitis, why the mind-body techniques work, and how to strengthen your mind-body connection to create health.  Though we’ll be talking about interstitial cystitis, what I will cover certainly applies to vulvodynia, irritable bowel syndrome, other pain syndromes, and even other issues such as weight loss, depression, and anxiety.

To listen online, just follow the link: BlogTalkRadio interview with Gloria Prater

Details: Thursday, January 28 at 11 am – 12 pm Mountain Time (1 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 10 am Pacific)

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches