Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Forget Your New Year’s Resolution, Try Evolution Instead!

Posted Jan 14 2009 5:49pm

Free Teleclass (DETAILS BELOW)

My new year’s evolution idea is catching on.  Our local news interviewed me on the topic.  Here’s the video and article.    After watching, sign up for this free teleclass and find out how you can evolve instead of resolve too!

FREE TELECLASS - New Year’s Evolution

If you missed this popular teleclass in previous years, don’t miss it this year!  Find out how to skip your New Year’s Resolution.  Resolutions don’t work for 99% of the population.  Instead of resolving, how about evolving?

For the past 10 years, I’ve used what I call a “New Year’s Theme” to keep me on track with my dreams.  A theme is a lot more energizing than a vague wish to lose weight or get fit.

Sign up for this free teleclass and participate right along with me as I walk you through the process I personally use every year to choose my dream theme.  All you need is a telephone and a couple of blank pieces of paper.

I’ll also share my personal strategies for keeping your theme top of mind throughout the year. 

TELECLASS DETAILS:

Date: Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Time: 5-6pm PT | 6-7pm MT | 7-8pm CT | 8-9pm ET

GRAB YOUR SPOT HERE: http://cherylmillerville.com/263/

In just a sec, you’ll receive an email with the details for the call.

Here’s to a fabulous 2009 and …and a healthy, happy life!

Please join me!  Cheryl

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches