Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

ABC’s of Dez :)

Posted Feb 24 2011 1:15pm

A.   Age: 27

B.    Bed size: Queen. It’s just the right size for two adults, a 80lb dog , a fat cat and a baby cat.

C.   Chore you hate: Dishes. With a dying passion.

D.   Dogs: Gabby. A German Sheppard mix. She is just SO funny and is a lil mischievous

E.   Essential start to your day: Check my iPod Calendar. No alerts? Then I proceed on.

F.  Favorite color: Burgundy

G.  Gold or silver: Silver

H.  Height: 5’5

I.   Instruments you play: xylophone , plastic guitar from Rock Band, and little bit of piano

J.   Job title: Master of Excel Sheet Analysis of Finance.

K.  Kids: What is, always loud and covered in sticky stuff!

L.  Live: Boston, MA

M. Mom’s name: Maryrose

N.  Nicknames: Dez, Dezzy, Meka, Sassy (at work…), Sistaur.

O.  Overnight hospital stays: Plenty. I practically had my own suite.

P.  Pet peeve: Hypocrites and people who make excuses.  

Q.  Quote from a movie: “I don’t know how to put this but I’m kind of a big deal. People know me. I’m very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.” – Anchorman

R.  Righty or Lefty: Righty. But I bowl with my left. And by bowl, I mean throw the balls in the gutter 40 times.

S.   Siblings: A twin brother

T.   Time you wake up: between 5:30-6:30 during the week, or 8ish on the weekend.

U.   Underwear:  Boyshorts 4 lyfe!

V.    Vegetables you dislike: I’m not crazy about turnips, arugula or mesclun salad. It just reminds me of eating leaves off the ground.

W.   What makes you run late: the animals, changing my clothes one million times and looking for my phone.

X.    X-rays you’ve had: Every single body part, twice, plus some more. I broke a lot of stuff.

Y.    Yummy food you make: Garbanzo burger and lemon pecan cookies !! YUM!

Z.     Zoo animal favorite: TIGER!!!


Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches