Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Tonight's Free Tele-Seminar With Artificial Sweetener Expert

Posted Dec 18 2008 8:13pm

Catch tonight's free tele-seminar, in which artificial sweetener expert and toxicologist Dr. Janet Starr Hull, author of Splenda®: Is It Safe Or Not? and author of Sweet Poison, will tell you all about potentially dangerous artificial sweeteners, from Splenda to aspartame.

Although they've been heavily marketed and touted as safe, Dr. Hull will reveal a number of facts that point to just the opposite. Art_drjanethull

Janet -- I get to call her that, because we've talked so many times when I was working on my book SUGAR SHOCK! and we've since become quite friendly -- is quite articulate and knowledgeable so come armed with all your artificial sweetener questions.

Here are the details:

DATE:  Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2006

WHAT: 'Are Artificial Sweeteners Such as Splenda A Smart Way to Wean Off Sugar? Are They Safe?'

GUEST: Artificial sweetener expert and toxicologist Dr. Janet Starr Hull, author Splenda®: Is It Safe Or Not? and Sweet Poison, which recounts her nightmarish journey and then delves into its many dangers

TIME: 5:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Eastern

DURATION: 60 to 90 Minutes

NOTE: We start promptly, according to www.Time.gov.

RAFFLE PRIZES: For those who participate in the call live, we will hold a special drawing for:

- 6 people to receive a 45-minute health/sugar history/consultation session with Connie.

- 2 copies of 'Splenda: Is It Safe Or Not?'

CAN'T MAKE THE CALL? Don't fret. Just like all the other tele-seminars, this is being recorded. To order your download, just go to www.GetReplays.com.

Not signed up yet? Want to spread the word about this exciting, free tele-seminar? Just tell your friends to sign up first at www.KickSugarSpecial.com.

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches