Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

STILL time to register for An Introduction to a More Earth Friendly Diet

Posted Aug 17 2012 11:12am


Good Morning and Happy Friday!

The kick-off for An Introduction To A More Earth Friendly Diet webinar series starts tomorrow morning at 8:00am PST and there is still time to register!
 
Don't worry, I am not trying to make anyone a vegan or a vegetarian and am not one myself.  But after tweaking my own diet and my clients diets over the years, I have found that the one thing that helps everyone is to ADD more veggies and whole food to the mix. By doing that, we tend to crowd out some of the less savory components of our diets (i.e. sugar, fat, processed food).   

I am super excited about this group class. It will be very interactive and it is designed to help you explore and experiment with your diet in a safe and supportive way.  The four-week series will explore ways to eat a more plant-based diet and includes:

A 2-Week Plant-Based Meal Plan with over 42 recipes(all of my favorites)Four 1-Hour Weekly Group Classes-offered at 3 different time slots.  (I am also open to a live group class for my locals) The 3rd Week we will be doing a Group Recipe Swap where you get to share your favorite healthy recipe with everyone!We will participate in a "Breakfast Experiment" and share what we discover.I will also guide you to "Design Your Own Diet" and empower you to trust your own body.As a bonus for signing up everyone will receive a copy of my "No Excuses" Workout.

This class is designed for anyone who is looking to eat a more healthy diet.  Whether you are a vegetarian, a vegan, or an eat-anything-person, this class is for you.

The kick-off date is Saturday, August 18th at 8:00am PST, (10:00am CST, 11:00am EST). 
 I am also offering this class on Wednesdays at:
 12:00pm PST (2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST) and5:00pm PST (7:00pm CST, 8:00pm EST).  
I am hoping that this gives everyone some choices and flexibility.  Please email me if you have any requests for times/dates.
The best part is that it only costs $89.00! I promise this is going to be a fun and interactive class.  
Are you looking to get back on track with your health and nutrition goals?Do you want to learn to eat more veggies and whole foods in a delicious and satisfying way?Do you want to tread more lightly on the universe but don't know where to start?Do you want to have a healthy relationship with food in a way that you are not only satisfied with your meals, but also with the effect they have on your mind, body and spirit?Are you ready to "Find Your Bliss"?

If you answered, "yes" to any of these questions then please join my "Introduction To A More Earth Friendly Diet" Webinar.
You can register by clicking HERE.
Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches