Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

EHR Adoption Under the ARRA HITECH Stimulus Act

Posted Apr 12 2009 12:17am

NP Link: Complimentary Webinar on EHR Adoption

As one of the Healthcare Informatics Webinars, this complimentary Webcast on EHR Adoption will be held on Tuesday, April 28, 2009 - 1 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11 am Mountain, and 10 am Pacific. The Webcast is sponsored by Med3000.

You can register at the link above.

According to their proposed agenda, the webinar will address the following topics:

  • Understanding the effect the HITECH stimulus package will have on your practice
  • What you need to do to qualify for incentives
  • Learn how a SaaS/ASP EHR model can quickly benefit your practice to secure a meaningful adoption for qualification
  • Find out how PQRI incentives based on demonstrated proactive outcomes may eventually impact the overall incentive program

Often, if you're unable to make the planned webinar time, some vendors provide post-broadcast availability of the webinar at later dates.

Post a comment
Write a comment: