Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

***SHABERA***Don’t Miss UFC 156 Aldo vs Edgar Live Tomorrow Night

Posted Feb 02 2013 6:40am
Don’t Miss Aldo vs Edgar, Evans vs Nogueira and Overeem vs Bigfoot Live
The Octagon returns to Las Vegas, and the featherweight championship is on the line as Jose Aldo defends the title in a super fight against former lightweight champion Frankie Edgar! Plus, Rashad Evans returns to battle Rogerio Nogueira, and Alistair Overeem continues the quest for a title shot when he goes toe-to-toe with Bigfoot Silva! UFC 156 Presented by Bud Light – Saturday, Feb. 2 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT Live on Pay-Per-View and UFC.TV


See The Prelims Live Tomorrow on Facebook and FX Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the prelims starting at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on Facebook (LIKE the UFC on Facebook to see these fights for free), followed by the rest of the prelim card at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FX

Aldo or Edgar? Make Your UFC 156 Fantasy Picks Now




Make your choice for tomorrow night’s event and you could have a chance to win tickets to a future event and other prizes!
. . . .
Coming up next: UFC 156: Aldo vs. Edgar is live from the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas on Saturday, February 2 at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET.
Post a comment
Write a comment: