Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Intention Experiment

Posted Sep 14 2008 4:39pm

Back in March I wrote about Lynne McTaggart's Intention Experiment. Recently, Lynne has established an intention of the week area on her website. This week Lynne is asking folks to focus on sending healing intention to a 3 year old boy named Axel who has a brain tumor.

Check out this intention experiment page to read more about Axel and to get the specific wording you can use to participate in this intention experiment.

Send your intention this Saturday July 14th at 5pm GMT. Here is a list of a few times zones that are equivalent to 5pm GMT.

6 pm British Summer Time
1 pm Eastern Daylight Savings Time
12 noon Central Daylight Savings Time
11 am Rocky Mountain Daylight Savings Time
10 am Pacific Daylight Savings Time
7 am Hawaiian Time
7 pm Western Europe Summer Time
3 am Sunday Australian time (Sydney and Melbourne)

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches