Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

FUEL Online ; Barao vs. McDonald Live.Stream

Posted Feb 16 2013 7:32pm

UFC LIVE STREAMING Barao vs. McDonald Live UFC on Fuel TV Channels On yOUr pc feed tv link here. This match you watch to available on tv coverage here. so, dont miss this exclusive match.

 

 

 

Click To watch live UFC online streaming


MATCH DETAILS:
Tournament: UFC on Fuel 7 Barao vs McDonald
Competition: Regular Season - Barao vs McDonald
Match: Watch Barao vs McDonald Live
Date: Sunday, February 16, 2013
Live Stream / Repeat: Live Stream 

 

“UFC on FUEL TV: Barao vs. McDonald” will be jumping off Saturday inside Wembley Arena in London, England. Facebook kicks off today’s festivities by streaming six preliminary bouts at approximately 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT.

Fans simply have to “Like” the UFC’s Facebook page in order to watch the scraps live. FUEL TV will then broadcast the main card live starting at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

Renan Barao breaks in his interim bantamweight title against Michael McDonald in the show’s featured attraction. Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier meet in the co-main event.

Here are the official results and play-by-play from tonight’s action:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT)

Phil Harris vs. Ulysses Gomez

1stRound: Gomez working the leg kicks early. Harris takes an accidental kick to the groin and time is called. Game on. Harris catches a kick and trips him to the mat. After unloading a couple of strikes, he decides to not follow Gomez to the ground.

 


Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches