Health knowledge made personal

Complementary & Alternative Medicine Community

Overview Blog Posts Discussions People
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Release Resistance to Manifesting Your Goals Teleclass

Posted Oct 28 2008 9:57pm
I invite you to join me on May 14 for a 90-minute teleclass on releasing your resistance to manifesting your goals. Here are the details:

Release Resistance to Manifesting Your Goals

During this interactive teleclass, I will lead a discussion about the signs and symptoms of the fear of success and fear of failure. I will then be guiding you through the EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) process for Fear of Success and Fear of Failure. These two EFT sessions will help you release and shift the most common fears, doubts and limiting beliefs that are keeping you from manifesting your goals.

Date: Monday, May 14, 2007

Time: 8:00 PM eastern (7:00 PM central, 6:00 PM mountain, 5:00 PM pacific)

Duration: 90 minutes

Cost: $29

Register:http://www.marketerschoice.com/app/javanof.asp?MerchantID=60990&ProductID=346149

Facilitator: Kathy Atkinson, EFT-ADV - www.eftdownloads.com

Recording: MP3 Download

Bonus Materials: EFT scripts for Fear of Success and Fear of Failure ($14 value)

Creative Life Coaching
Kathy Atkinson, EFT-ADV
http://www.8keystosuccess.com/
Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches