Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Whipped Lightning (whipahol) is NOT gluten-free

Posted Jul 06 2010 4:27pm

My friend Lisa suggested Whipped Lightning for my fourth of July party. It’s alcoholic whipped cream and looks really cool! I emailed the company, and sadly, it is NOT gluten-free :(

Company Email Tiffany,

Whipahol is made with grain alcohol that is made from wheat, as well as a few other things. It is not gluten free, sorry,

Paul

From: Tiffany J [glutenfreetiffany@gmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, June 27, 2010 1:37 AM
To: Whipped Lightning
Subject: Question about ingredients

Hi, I purchased some whipahol at the liqour store to take to a party this week. I need to know if they are gluten-free (basically, if they contain barley malt, wheat, or rye). Please reply ASAP!! Thanks!

~Tiffany


Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches