Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Search posts:

Teeccino Herbal Tea Gluten-Free?

Posted Jun 29 2010 3:00am

I first heard of Teeccino Tea a couple years back when a friend recommended I drink it instead of my caffeinated coffee. I went to the website to check it out and found that it contains barley. Umm….last time I checked barley contains gluten and you can’t pay me to eat or drink [...]

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches