New Starbucks drinks Apple Chai Infusion and Berry Chai Infusion are gluten free
Posted Jan 08 2009 12:00am
I've mentioned before that I sometimes grab candy and eat it without thinking, but I'm getting better at this. I narrowly avoided an encounter with a red-foil-covered Lindt ball that had some malted flavoring in it and yesterday I was dismayed to see the Reese's peanut butter filled hearts for Valentine's Day contain gluten. So sad! Still, better safe than sorry.