Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Gluten-Free or Not? Wine.

Posted Oct 11 2012 12:00pm

It was once again brought to my attention that while the majority of wine is gluten-free, it may be aged in oak barrels that are sealed with wheat paste.  According to a recent study by Tricia Thompson, MS, RD and contributors Amy Jones, MS, RD, Lisa Almenoff, MS, RD, Luke Emerson-Mason (Bia Diagnostics), Thomas Grace [...]

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches