Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

BuckWHEAT

Posted Apr 02 2010 11:07am
I have been getting a few questions like this in my email...



Q. I just ate something that said GLUTEN FREE on the box and then when I looked at the ingredients it had BUCKWHEAT listed. Is buckwheat GF?

A. BUCKWHEAT is GLUTEN FREE! So eat it :) The wheat in the name is deceiving!

Remember, I have a Formspring link to the right, you can ask questions there and you can check there to see what I have answered :) And, you can be anonymous!


Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches