Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

[[online watch]] UFC 156 Live Stream Aldo vs. Edgar

Posted Feb 03 2013 1:07am
UFC 156 Live Stream Aldo vs. Edgar In the main event, UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo puts his title on the line against Frankie Edgar. Rashad Evans and Antonio Rogerio Nogueira collide in the co-main event, while heavyweights Alistair Overeem and Antonio Silva meet in another key main card contest. Check out the video below for the weigh-ins, while the complete fight card is listed under that:

The official weigh-ins for "UFC 156: Aldo vs. Edgar" take place today inside Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. Stream Friday's weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

http://www.paradox-entry.info/2013/02/watch-ufc-156-aldo-vs-edgar-live.html


http://www.paradox-entry.info/2013/02/watch-ufc-156-aldo-vs-edgar-live.html
Former lightweight champ Frankie Edgar (Pictured) challengers featherweight king Jose Aldo for his crown in Saturday's featured attraction. Heavyweights Alistair Overeem and Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva serve as the night's co-main event.

Tomorrow's pay-per-view broadcast begins live at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday's weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:
UFC 156 Live Streaming PPV Online

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:35PM ET/3:35PM PT)

Edwin Figueroa vs. Francisco Rivera

Chico Camus vs. Dustin Kimura

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Yves Edwards vs. Isaac Vallie-Flagg

Jacob Volkmann vs. Bobby Green

Tyron Woodley vs. Jay Hieron

Evan Dunham vs. Gleison Tibau

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Joseph Benavidez vs. Ian McCall

Jon Fitch vs. Demian Maia

Rashad Evans vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira

Alistair Overeem vs. Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva

Frankie Edgar vs. Jose Aldo (UFC featherweight champion)
Video: 'UFC 156: Aldo Vs. Edgar' Weigh-Ins Stream Live At 7 PM ET We are nearing fight night, as UFC 156: Aldo Vs. Edgar goes down Saturday evening from Las Vegas. But first, the fighters will step on the scale for the official weigh-ins, which you can view right here on FightLine.com.

The weigh-ins are set to begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT from the Mandalay Bay Events Center.
Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches