Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

The Science Behind HBOT For Autism Today on Voice America

Posted Dec 01 2009 12:00am

Listen On the VoiceAmerica Health and Wellness Channel
Autism One: A Conversation of Hope

Tuesday, December 1
12 noon ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT
www.health.voiceamerica.com

The Science behind the Use of Mild Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy as a Treatment Option for Children with Autism with Kyle Van Dyke, MD, Lauren Underwood, PhD, and Kelly Adams.

  Join Teri and her guests from the worlds of clinical practice, research, and parenting a child with autism as they answer the following questions:  What is hyperbaric oxygen?  What are the therapeutic principles of hyperbaric oxygen therapy?  How can mild hyperbaric oxygen therapy help underlying conditions of autism?  Is it safe?  And more. 

Lee Silsby logo 09 The treatment category is sponsored by Lee Silsby, the leader in quality compounded medications for autism.
Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches