Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Misc Food Allergy Items Medication Holders, Cothing, Stickers, Jewelry

Posted Jan 22 2009 6:37pm
Wow, I am really not doing well today. I was organizing this list of random sites I had on the draft section of this blog thing, and suddenly WHAM BAM THANK YOU MAAM it was somehow published. Being the computer idiot I am, I of course have no clue how to unpublish it, so oh well, here are some misc food allergy things. I meant for this to be a perfectly organized, catagorized section of items, but oh well, I think it is in alphabetical order if that helps at all. I have had a really nast cold for the past 4 days, so I think I will blame that........ Is it working..????

Maybe in a few days I will get my act together and do some more witty and insightful reviews of some of the products I like. One can only hope.


About Me Jewelry http://www.aboutmejewelry.com/ Medical identification jewelry uniquely designed and hand-crafted

Adorn Designs http://www.adorndesigns.com/ Handbags with detachable pouch for medical supplies that gets tucked away magnetically

Allergators http://www.allergators.com/ Food allergy apparel

Allergy Alert Clothing for Kids
http://www.cafepress.com/allergyalerts Shirts, creepers and bibs for peanut, milk and food allergies

Allergy Haven http://www.allergyhaven.com/ Medicine/Epi carriers, stickers, shirts

Allergy Kids http://www.allergykids.com/ Stickers, bags, bracelets, and more.

Allergy Kidz Ware http://www.allergykidzware.com.au/ Variety of children’s gear.

AllergyPack http://www.allergypack.com/ Unique carrying cases for people who suffer from anaphylaxis type allergies and asthma

AllergyWare http://www.cafepress.com/pnutawareness

http://www.cafepress.com/backoffman T-shirts all ages

At Risk Rescue http://www.atriskrescue.com/ Centralized Rescue Station to facilitate emergency treatment of life-threatening health risks, where access to simple treatment protocols and medications are critical.

Baby Labels http://www.babylabels.com/ Iron-on and adhesive custom labels - special labels for allergies

The Beadin' Beagle http://www.beadin-beagle.com/medical.htm Beaded medical identification jewelry

Beyond a Peanut http://www.beyondapeanut.com/

Peanut Allergy Flash Cards

Blue Bear Aware http://www.bluebearaware.com/ Large selection of t-shirts. Patches, labels and more.

Cupacake http://www.cupacake.com/ Looking for a convenient way to send a safe cupcake for your child? Check this out!

E11 http://www.e-1-1.com/ Medical and computer chip jewelry

E-Belt http://www.ebelt.ca/products.asp Autoinjector carrier

Epi-Access http://www.epiaccess.ca/en/index.htm Single and Teacher pack Autoinjector cases

Epi Puppy http://www.epipuppy.com/ Soft Epinephrine carrier

Food Allergy and Anaphylaxis Network http://www.foodallergy.org/shopwelcome.html On-line shopping for educational materials, Epi Pen carriers, FAAN logo shirts, note cards, and more

Food Allergy Buddy Card http://www.foodallergybuddy.com/ Free customizable chef card to design, print at home and use while dining out.

Food Allergy Gear http://stores.ebay.com/Food-Allergy-Gear T-shirts and Fluorescent wrist bands.

ID On Me http://www.idonme.com/ Water resistant medical bracelet

Jeeto! Clothing Line http://www.jeeto.com/ Allergy and gluten alert t-shirts

Kids Allergy Stop http://kidsallergystop.com/ Wide range of allergy gear.

Kidsaware http://www.kidsaware.co.uk/ Awareness clothing and accessories for kids - in the UK

Kids With Food Allergies http://www.cafepress.com/kwfa Wide variety of food allergy awareness gear

Kozy Epi http://www.kozyepi.com/index.htm Epinephrine and puffer pouch.

Label It or Lose It https://www.labelitorloseit.com/allergy.htm Personalized Self Adhesive Allergy Labels

Life Jewelry and Miss Ruthie's Kids http://www.lifejewelry.com/ Medical ID jewelry for adults and children

Mabel's Label's http://www.mabel.ca/mabel.php Durable, dishwasher-save, microwavable, "famous sticky labels" allergy alerts

Medic Alert http://www.medicalert.org/home/Homegradient.aspx Provides an emergency medical response service, whereby people wear medical-emblem bracelets or necklaces with ID information to alert emergency responders and hospitals that the person's medical and emergency contact information is on file with Medic Alert.

Medi-EpiSafe http://www.medi-episafe.com/index.asp Autoinjector and puffer cases

Medipouch http://www.medipouch.com/ Protective, discreet carriers for medication

Miss Brooke's Company Medi Charms http://www.missbrooke.com/

Medical identification jewelry My Lifeware http://www.mylifewear.com/ Leather medical bracelet

My Precious Kid http://www.mypreciouskid.com/allergy-labels.html Children’s food allergy stickers

Peanut Allergy Awareness Products http://www.cafepress.com/peanutallergy Shirts and other items

Peanut Allergy Kids http://www.peanutallergykids.com/ Peanut allergy products

Protectube http://www.protectube.com/ Epi Pen Holders

Safety Sack http://safetysack.com/ SafetySack is a clear nylon standup pouch with child-resistant safety lock with a reclosable slide zipper to hold medication.

Safety Sticker Store http://www.safetystickerstore.com/ Food allergy alert stickers

Select Wisely http://www.selectwisely.com/ Food and Travel translation cards

Special Diets http://www.specialdiets.org/index.htm Resource page - focus on gluten intolerance but other restrictions addressed

Star Allergy Alerts http://www.starallergyalerts.com.au/ Children’s allergy stickers, medicine pouches, t-shirts, bracelets, badges and more

STAT Kids http://www.statkids.com/ Customize bags, wristbands, stickers, cards and more.

Table Toppers http://www.tabletopper.com/index.html Disposable sanitary table toppers – useful for reducing contact with allergens on public tables

Zazzle http://www.zazzle.com/pd/find/qs-allergy Wide variety of food allergy awareness gear

Zoni Inc. http://www.zoniinc.com/ E-belt - Epipen carrying belt with optional add-ons to accommodate second Epipen, antihistamine or puffer
Post a comment
Write a comment: