Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Gluten-Free Allergen-Free Halloween Candy Guide 2013

Posted Oct 03 2013 12:00am

The ultimate gluten-free allergen-free Halloween Candy Guide is back! I’ve updated the list in 2013 to reflect ingredient changes and current manufacturers statements by web and phone. To print this list, click on the Print icon above the title. (If you don’t see the print icon, click on the title of the article first.)

Each candy shows if the ingredients contain wheat/gluten, milk (represents all dairy), soy, egg, nuts, or peanuts (6 of the top 8 allergens fish and shellfish are not included since I have not found this to be a concern with candy). I included coconut where I saw it on a label.

Note: Please, as always, double check ingredients and also check with the child’s parents before giving them any candy or allowing them to eat anything! I will not be held liable for any accident occurring due to the use of this list. It is meant as a guide only.

Need a short list? Check out these Gluten-Free Halloween Candy Quick List 2013
Allergen-Free Halloween Candy Quick List 2013 (coming soon)

NOTE for bloggers/organizations/media: Please do not reprint this list without my permission. Linking to it, however, is just fine and dandy! Printing is encouraged for personal use or for schools, etc. I appreciate your consideration of my work.

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches