Health knowledge made personal
Join this community!
› Share page:
Go
Search posts:

Candy Canes For All!!!!

Posted Dec 01 2009 12:00am

I was at Toys R Us the other day with Little J when he saw candy canes….”Candy Mommy! Candy Mommy!” and he pointed to the candy canes. My first response was, “I don’t think you can have those sweetie”. Everything is made in a factory with peanuts, right? Wrong. I looked at the box on the Spangler candy canes and saw this statement “This product does not contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, or wheat gluten. It has been manufactured on dedicated equipment.”  YEAH Candy Canes for ALL!!!!  (there doesn’t appear to be soy in them either.) THANK YOU Spangler!!!

Spangler makes a variety of other candy too (including dum-dums and circus peanuts) that are allergen-safe (some of them have soy..see their website)  Check out the website here: Spangler Candy

Post a comment
Write a comment:

Related Searches